favorite
favorite
hide
unhide
flag

Posted

print

Full time nanny available immediately (Wilmington)

ello, my name is Nicole and I am 28 years old. If your searching for a full time nanny I’m available immediately! As a parent, I know and completely understand all the love and proper care children need. My availability is open Monday-Friday. I have 11 years of experience watching children from ages newborn to 13 years old. I have years of experience with watching multiple children as well. I'm extremely reliable and dependable! I have a valid drivers license and reliable transportation. I will ensure your child is happy and safe at all times. I provide meal prep and clean ups after meals so I will ensure that is taken care of for you and your child and anything else you and your family need. I encourage and love music play, games, imaginative play, educational activities, reading time and outdoor activities! For the previous families I nannied/sat for, I provided meal prep, light cleaning, help with laundry, errands, transportation, and help with pets! As a nanny and as a mother, I will make certain that your children will have the best playmate, caregiver, love and nurturing care at all times! As a mother and as a nanny, the reason I feel I would be a perfect fit for you and your children is, to begin, I absolutely adore and love children. I've always had a nurturing nature about me all of my life. I love to care for people, especially children. Not only do I have 11 years of experience nannying and sitting for families, but I'm also a mother myself. My son is 5 years old, and I know all the love, proper care, and attention that goes into raising a child. If your interested, I can provide references and I also have a care.com account with excellent reviews!

-Serious Inquires only!
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 6956043722

posted:

best of [?]