contact

Posted:

$500 Looking for a roommate around August/September

Let's see...

I am looking to rent a room out in or around the Wilmington area in or around August or September. I would like to have my own bathroom, but am willing to make some compromises. I am a smoker, but I smoke outside, so as long as you are okay with that. I do not have any pets, but I absolutely love animals, so I am not opposed to animals in the home. I would like to keep rent and utilities under $500. I have a full time job, but I also have other bills to pay, so I don't want to be broke after paying all of my bills.

A little about me:

I just moved down to Wilmington around March from Buffalo, New York. I absolutely love being at the beach and I spend as much time there as I possibly can. I do have a boyfriend who is in the marines. He is stationed in Jacksonville, but he stays with me Friday night through Sunday, so you would also have to be okay with that. Obviously he would not bother you though. I love to be outdoors. I am a very active person. I don't like to be cooped up in the house. I would like for my roommate to eventually become a good friend of mine. I don't really want to live with someone that I don't talk to. That just makes this awkward. I am pretty open minded about everything and there's not much that I am against. I don't mind occasional partying, but every night is a little out of hand.

Feel free to text me if you have any questions, or if you are interested. I look forward to hearing from you!
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 4547279208

posted:

email to friend

best of [?]