owner | dealer | all
price:
listthumbgallerymap displaying ... postings << 301 - 400 newest$$$$$$

Mon 30 Jun

$175 Jun 30 WASHERS AND DRYERS!!!!! $175 (near uncw) pic

Fri 27 Jun

$50 Jun 27 --SALVAGE WHOLESALE APPLIANCES-$50 EACH $50 (NMB WHOLESALE) pic map

$100 Jun 27 --->2362 Carolina Beach Rd --BEST APPLIANCE!---- $100 (wilmington) pic map

$100 Jun 27 THANK YOU $100 (wilmington) pic map

Thu 26 Jun

$100 Jun 26 THE WAREHOUSE APPLIANCE AND FURNITURE $100 (4618 market st ) pic

$45 Jun 26 Kenmore Medium Size Microwave...104171A $45 (Porters Neck) pic map

$10 Jun 26 Electric Ice Cream Maker...104152 $10 (Porters Neck) pic map

Wed 25 Jun

$1 Jun 25 Refurbished Supermarket Equipment $1 (Salisbury) pic map

$80 Jun 25 DURA HEAT CONVECTION HEATER $80 (LUMBERTON NC) pic map

Tue 24 Jun

Jun 24 New Heat Pump or AC Systems (NC) pic

Mon 23 Jun

$200 Jun 23 $200 Washer Sale -Wash With Confidence!- $200 (wilmington) pic map

$280 Jun 23 Whirlpool Coiltop Range $280 (ilm) pic map

Sun 22 Jun

Jun 22 Invite only sale (Hhgregg) map

Sat 21 Jun

$140 Jun 21 6,500 btu Frigidare AC unit (SOLD) $140 (wilmington nc) pic map

Jun 21 DRYER AND WASHER SETS (S&D DISCOUNTS WILMINGTON) pic map

Thu 19 Jun

Jun 19 Wholesale Appliances (Raleigh) pic map

Wed 18 Jun

$295 Jun 18 Maytag Neptune Front Loader Washer $295 (Wilmington NC) pic

$175 Jun 18 Whirlpool Washer $175 (Wilmington NC) pic

$515 Jun 18 GE Stackable $515 (Wilmington,NC ) pic

$280 Jun 18 FOR SALE LG 11000BTU PORTABLE AC (SOLD) $280 (Bladenboro) pic map

$150 Jun 18 FOR SALE DIMPLEX FIREPLACE INSERT $150 (Bladenboro) pic map

$150 Jun 18 FOR SALE FRIGIDAIRE GALLERY DRYER $150 (Bladenboro) pic map

$160 Jun 18 FOR SALE CROSLEY 10000BTU AC $160 (Bladenboro) pic map

Tue 17 Jun

Jun 17 Appliances at Wholesale (Raleigh) pic map

No mappable items found
×
displaying ... postings << 301 - 400 ^ back to top
[ recalls ] [ tv ] [ blog ] [ scams ] [ safety ] [ prohibited ]